top of page
logos_ai_Plan de travail 1.png

CONTACT

7, rue des écoles
L-4994 Schouweiler

Phone: 26 37 46 50

 jugenddippech@saba.lu

TEAM

OPENING HOURS

Monday:                  
Tuesday:             

Wednesday:            

Thursday:        

Friday:                    

Saturday:            

Closed

14:00 - 19:00

14:00 - 19:00   

14:00 - 19:00   

14:00 - 21:00   

13:00 - 20:00   

Are you between 12 and 26 years old? We are happy to inform you that you are welcome at Jugendhaus Dippech. Do not hesitate to visit us to discover all the activities that the Jugendhaus offers you, but also the positive atmosphere that prevails throughout the day.

In our structure you will find welcoming and warm places that will make you want to spend time there. Among other things, you will find an equipped and functional kitchen, where you can prepare meals according to your wishes, but also our large meeting room, which contains a billiard table, a drinks bar, a dart board, foosball and other things, where you are missing something new. In addition, you can discover our workshop corner, where all kinds of DIY can be done.

Finally, our "chill room" with several sofas, a PC, a projector and game consoles

is equipped.

Another very nice side for us are the meetings, the new acquaintances, all the activities, the outings and the trips are regularly organized in groups.

As you can see, the Jugendtreff Dippech is much more than just a house or a simple youth center, it is the Youth center where you can feel at ease and where you can experience new adventures.

You will be surrounded by qualified staff who will provide you with a lot of information and give you a helping hand to guide you to many different services. Prevention and awareness around various issues are also part of the task of educators. One of the goals is to promote respect and relationships with others.

If you want to feed yourself or simply want to have a good time with us or with other young people, don't hesitate to visit us.

JUGENDTREFF
SABA DIPPECH
BRUNO & DYLAN
bottom of page

top of page
logos_ai_Plan de travail 1.png

CONTACT

7, rue des écoles
L-4994 Schouweiler

Téléphone : 26 37 46 50

 jugenddippech@saba.lu

ÉQUIPE

HORAIRES D'OUVERTURES

Lundi :                 
Mardi :             

Mercredi :            

Jeudi :        

Vendredi :                 

Samedi :           

Fermé

14:00 - 19:00

14:00 - 19:00   

14:00 - 19:00   

14:00 - 21:00   

13:00 - 20:00   

Vous avez entre 12 et 26 ans ? Nous sommes heureux de vous informer que vous êtes les bienvenus au Jugendhaus Dippech. N'hésitez pas à nous rendre visite pour découvrir toutes les activités que le Jugendhaus vous propose, mais aussi l'ambiance positive qui y règne tout au long de la journée.

Dans notre structure, vous trouverez des lieux accueillants et chaleureux qui vous donneront envie d'y passer du temps. Vous trouverez entre autres une cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle, où vous pourrez préparer des repas selon vos envies, mais aussi notre grande salle de réunion, qui contient un billard, un bar à boissons, un jeu de fléchettes, un baby-foot et d'autres choses encore, où il vous manquera quelque chose de nouveau.

En outre, vous pouvez découvrir notre coin atelier, où toutes sortes de bricolages peuvent être réalisés.

Enfin, notre "chill room" est équipée de plusieurs canapés, d'un PC, d'un projecteur et de consoles de jeux est équipée.

Un autre côté très agréable pour nous, ce sont les rencontres, les nouvelles connaissances, toutes les activités, les sorties et les voyages sont régulièrement organisés en groupe.

 

Comme vous pouvez le constater, le Jugendtreff Dippech est bien plus qu'une simple maison ou un simple centre de jeunes, c'est le centre de jeunes où vous pouvez vous sentir à l'aise et où vous pouvez vivre de nouvelles aventures.

Tu seras entouré d'un personnel qualifié qui te fournira de nombreuses informations et te donnera un coup de main pour t'orienter vers de nombreux services. La prévention et la sensibilisation à diverses questions font également partie du travail des éducateurs.

 

L'un des objectifs est de promouvoir le respect et les relations avec les autres.

JUGENDTREFF
SABA DIPPECH
BRUNO & DYLAN
bottom of page